You are here

Back to top

Sherri Duskey Rinker and Alex Willan Virtual Author Event

Join author Sherri Duskey Rinker and author/illustrator Alex Willan as they discuss their new individual books and their new middle grade collaboration, REVVER THE SPEEDWAY SQUIRREL.

Sherri will talk about her new book CONSTRUCTION SITE MISSION: DEMOLITION, the newest addition to the world of NYT bestseller GOODNIGHT, GOODNIGHT CONSTRUCTION SITE. Alex will also feature his new picture book UNICORNS ARE THE WORST!, a book that's perfect for fans of DRAGONS LOVE TACOS.

Signed copies of REVVER THE SPEEDWAY SQUIRREL, CONSTRUCTION SITE MISSION: DEMOLITION, and UNICORNS ARE THE WORST are available as an add-on with your free event registration or by ordering on this page.

Register for the Event
 

Time: Saturday, September 26 at 10:30AM. 

This virtual event will be livestreamed to the Novel Neighbor's YouTube and Facebook pages. 

Revver the Speedway Squirrel Cover Image
By Sherri Duskey Rinker, Alex Willan (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9781547603619
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bloomsbury Children's Books - October 6th, 2020

Construction Site Mission: Demolition! Cover Image
By Sherri Duskey Rinker, AG Ford (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781452182575
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Chronicle Books - September 29th, 2020

Unicorns Are the Worst! Cover Image
By Alex Willan, Alex Willan (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534453838
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - September 29th, 2020